Individual Results

Results for Datchet 2019/20 are provisional. This means that the results have all been entered but there may still be mistakes present and the results should not yet be considered as official, full, final, approved, certified, audited and so on. If you notice any errors please contact your club rep directly - they can then collate queries to send to the organising club. Thanks!

Individual Results For Dave McCabe.

Results in bold contributed towards the team score.

Category: M = Male, F = Female, S = Senior, V = Vet, K = No Club Kit, G = Guest.

Datchet 2015/201615.11.201523600:44:48SSMV187-
Handy Cross 2014/201530.11.201420600:48:11SSMV161-
Thames Valley Tri 2 February 201402.02.201415900:38:48SSMV125-
Bracknel Forest Runners 19th Jan 201419.01.201419900:49:10SSMV156-
Tadley 2013/201412.01.201418900:41:25SSMV154-
Reading 2013/201422.12.201315800:39:15SSMV124-
Handy Cross 2013/201408.12.201316400:46:35SSMV135-
Sandhurst 2013/201424.11.201320600:41:03SSMV167-
Datchet 2013/201410.11.201320100:44:37SSMV164-
Tadley 2012/201313.01.201314300:44:12SSMV120-
Reading 2012/201323.12.201217100:52:08SSMV147-
Metros 2012/201316.12.201216000:49:57SSMV137-
Handy Cross 2012/201309.12.201221200:50:59SSMV166-
Sandhurst 2012/201325.11.201218500:43:38SSMV148-
Datchet 2012/201311.11.201221600:45:15SSMV177-
Tadley Runners 201208.01.201218800:45:41SSMV149-
Reading Roadrunners 201118.12.201120300:51:09SSMV159-
Datchet 201113.11.201110300:41:12SSMV93-
Metros 201130.10.20118200:42:10SSMV73-
Metros 201106.02.20116900:44:31SSMV63-
Bracknell Forest 201130.01.20119000:45:08SSMV77-
Tadley Runners 201109.01.201111000:41:41SSMV96-
Reading Roadrunners 201102.01.201111900:45:24SSMV103-
Handy Cross 201012.12.201011900:45:27SSMV98-
Sandhurst 201028.11.201010500:38:18SSMV91-
Datchet 201014.11.201013200:42:35SSMV112-
Handy Cross 200913.12.200914900:48:42SSMV121-
Tadley Runners 200911.01.200916500:46:13SSMV123-

For team results in this race click on the race name.

To return to the top level results page click here.

Content © TVXC League 2008-2019. Website design Mike Raistrick.
Blue Shoes Photograph © Jakob Larsen.