Individual Results

Results for Bracknell Forest 2019/20 are provisional. This means that the results have all been entered but there may still be mistakes present and the results should not yet be considered as official, full, final, approved, certified, audited and so on. If you notice any errors please contact your club rep directly - they can then collate queries to send to the organising club. Thanks!

Individual Results For Brian Fennelly.

Results in bold contributed towards the team score.

Category: M = Male, F = Female, S = Senior, V = Vet, K = No Club Kit, G = Guest.

Bracknell Forest 2019/2005.01.202034100:57:01RRRMV252-
Reading Roadrunners 2019/2022.12.201921400:44:30RRRMV171-
Sandhurst 2019/2024.11.201921500:51:32RRRMV172-
Datchet 2019/2010.11.201927000:47:26RRRMV215-
Tadley 2018/1920.01.201923800:50:03RRRMV186-
Bracknell Forest 2017/1804.02.201823900:53:04RRRMV186-
Reading Roadrunners 2017-1814.01.201824500:49:30RRRMV188-
Handy Cross 2017/1803.12.201721200:51:52RRRMV152-
Datchet 2017/1812.11.201725600:48:00RRRMV192-
Metros 2017/1808.10.201718300:56:29RRRMV128-
TVT 2016/201705.02.201720900:49:16RRRMV159-
Tadley 2016/201722.01.201720400:49:09RRRMV160-
Bracknel Forest Runners 2016/201715.01.201726800:53:08RRRMV203-
Don't Use13.11.201624400:45:25RRRMV199-
Datchet Dashers 2016/1713.11.201624400:45:25RRRMV199-
Bracknel Forest Runners 2015/201617.01.201628600:55:52RRRMV203-
Datchet 2015/201615.11.201529900:47:43RRRMV219-
TVT 2014/201501.02.201520800:45:42RRRMV170-
Bracknel Forest Runners 2014/201518.01.201526500:54:45RRRMV194-
Tadley 2014/201511.01.201521000:50:55RRRMV165-
Sandhurst 2014/201523.11.201424700:44:11RRRMV197-
Sandhurst 2013/201424.11.201322300:41:38RRRMV176-
Tadley 2012/201313.01.201317500:45:40RRRMV141-
Handy Cross 2012/201309.12.201218700:49:38RRRMV150-
Datchet 2012/201311.11.201220000:44:26RRRMV165-
Finch Coasters 201024.01.201013100:45:38RRRMV101-
Sandhurst 200922.11.200917000:41:59RRRMV132-
Datchet 200908.11.200919200:47:59RRRMV141-

For team results in this race click on the race name.

To return to the top level results page click here.

Content © TVXC League 2008-2020. Website design Mike Raistrick.
Blue Shoes Photograph © Jakob Larsen.