Individual Results

Results for Handy Cross 2019/20 are provisional. This means that the results have all been entered but there may still be mistakes present and the results should not yet be considered as official, full, final, approved, certified, audited and so on. If you notice any errors please contact your club rep directly - they can then collate queries to send to the organising club. Thanks!

Individual Results For Chau See.

Results in bold contributed towards the team score.

Category: M = Male, F = Female, S = Senior, V = Vet, K = No Club Kit, G = Guest.

Handy Cross 2015/2015629.11.20153200:37:52BFRMV30-
Sandhurst 2015/201622.11.20155600:35:11BFRMV55-
Datchet 2015/201615.11.20154300:37:06BFRMV39-
Sandhurst 2014/201523.11.201410700:38:13BFRMV100-
Datchet 2014/201509.11.20148300:39:08BFRMV79-
Bracknel Forest Runners 19th Jan 201419.01.20149100:43:03BFRMV82-
Tadley 2013/201412.01.20147700:36:40BFRMV72-
Reading 2013/201422.12.20135800:34:00BFRMV53-
Handy Cross 2013/201408.12.20136200:40:14BFRMV56-
Sandhurst 2013/201424.11.20136900:35:09BFRMV65-
Reading 2012/201323.12.20126400:44:39BFRMV60-
Sandhurst 2012/201325.11.20125100:36:34BFRMV50-
Bracknell Forest 201222.01.20126400:41:37BFRMV58-
Tadley Runners 201208.01.20126700:38:51BFRMV60-
Reading Roadrunners 201118.12.20115400:41:53BFRMV49-
Handy Cross 201111.12.20113400:38:40BFRMV32-
Sandhurst 201127.11.20115800:35:35BFRMV52-
Datchet 201113.11.20114000:37:47BFRMV37-
Metros 201130.10.20113500:39:05BFRMV32-
Metros 201106.02.20112300:39:16BFRMV21-
Bracknell Forest 201130.01.20112600:40:10BFRMV25-
Finch Coasters 201123.01.20112500:37:12BFRMV25-
Reading Roadrunners 201102.01.20112900:39:39BFRMV27-
Handy Cross 201012.12.20102200:38:14BFRMV20-
Sandhurst 201028.11.20102900:34:05BFRMV27-
Datchet 201014.11.20104100:37:32BFRMV38-
Reading Roadrunners 201003.01.20108800:44:23BFRMV74-
Handy Cross 200913.12.20096100:41:00BFRMV54-
Sandhurst 200922.11.20095700:35:19BFRMV49-
Datchet 200908.11.20096200:39:46BFRMV55-

For team results in this race click on the race name.

To return to the top level results page click here.

Content © TVXC League 2008-2019. Website design Mike Raistrick.
Blue Shoes Photograph © Jakob Larsen.