Individual Results

Results for Sandhurst 2018/19 are provisional. This means that the results have all been entered but there may still be mistakes present and the results should not yet be considered as official, full, final, approved, certified, audited and so on. If you notice any errors please contact your club rep directly - they can then collate queries to send to the organising club. Thanks!

Individual Results For Darrell Robbins.

Results in bold contributed towards the team score.

Category: M = Male, F = Female, S = Senior, V = Vet, K = No Club Kit, G = Guest.

Handy Cross 2015/2015629.11.201517000:47:12TVTMV135-
Handy Cross 2013/201408.12.201312300:43:51TVTMV110-
Sandhurst 2013/201424.11.201312600:37:36TVTMV112-
Datchet 2013/201410.11.201311900:40:51TVTMV106-
Sandhurst 2012/201325.11.201212700:40:35TVTMV114-
Datchet 2012/201311.11.201213100:41:27TVTMV115-
Tadley Runners 201208.01.201214500:43:04TVTMV120-
Reading Roadrunners 201118.12.201110500:45:18TVTMV91-
Sandhurst 201127.11.201112800:39:52TVTMV115-
Datchet 201113.11.201115900:44:24TVTMV137-
Metros 201130.10.201115200:47:26TVTMV122-
Bracknell Forest 201130.01.20114000:40:54TVTMV37-
Finch Coasters 201123.01.20113900:38:05TVTMV38-
Tadley Runners 201109.01.20115200:37:57TVTMV50-
Reading Roadrunners 201102.01.20114800:40:50TVTMV43-
Handy Cross 201012.12.20105700:40:46TVTMV49-
Sandhurst 201028.11.20107600:36:57TVTMV68-
Datchet 201014.11.20107500:39:33TVTMV66-
Metros 201028.02.20104800:44:05TVTMV45-
Bracknell Forest 201007.02.20106600:42:22TVTMV57-
Tadley Runners 201031.01.20104600:37:07TVTMV38-
Finch Coasters 201024.01.20104600:38:50TVTMV42-
Reading Roadrunners 201003.01.20106900:43:09TVTMV59-
Handy Cross 200913.12.20095800:40:46TVTMV51-
Datchet 200908.11.20099600:41:41TVTMV82-
Finch Coasters 200925.01.20095800:40:50TVTMV50-
Tadley Runners 200911.01.20096300:38:54TVTMV55-
Bracknell Forest 200814.12.20086600:42:51TVTMV60-
Sandhurst 200823.11.200810900:43:16TVTMV90-
Datchet 200809.11.200814400:44:18TVTMV124-

For team results in this race click on the race name.

To return to the top level results page click here.

Content © TVXC League 2008-2019. Website design Mike Raistrick.
Blue Shoes Photograph © Jakob Larsen.