Individual Results

Results for Bracknell Forest 2019/20 are provisional. This means that the results have all been entered but there may still be mistakes present and the results should not yet be considered as official, full, final, approved, certified, audited and so on. If you notice any errors please contact your club rep directly - they can then collate queries to send to the organising club. Thanks!

Individual Results For Tom Wright.

Results in bold contributed towards the team score.

Category: M = Male, F = Female, S = Senior, V = Vet, K = No Club Kit, G = Guest.

Tadley 2018/1920.01.201927600:52:44RRRMS205-
Handy Cross 2018/1902.12.201817900:47:45RRRMS145-
Sandhurst 2018/1925.11.201821000:48:59RRRMS162-
Datchet 2018/1911.11.201827500:48:43RRRMS213-
Reading Roadrunners 2018-1928.10.201822600:45:55RRRMS177-
TVT 2018/201921.10.201819400:45:51RRRMS152-
Metros 2018/1907.10.201818600:52:34RRRMS142-
Tadley 2016/201722.01.201718900:48:15RRRMS151-
Reading 2016/201718.12.201620600:39:03RRRMS163-
Handy Cross 2016/201704.12.201619600:48:21RRRMS158-
Don't Use13.11.201625500:46:00RRRMS205-
Datchet Dashers 2016/1713.11.201625500:46:00RRRMS205-
TVT 2015/201607.02.201618200:46:38RRRMS144-
Tadley 2015/201624.01.201615500:48:03RRRMS123-
Bracknel Forest Runners 2015/201617.01.201620000:49:22RRRMS153-
Metros 2015/201613.12.201515300:52:03RRRMS125-
Sandhurst 2015/201622.11.201527500:45:04RRRMS217-
TVT 2014/201501.02.201518200:44:01RRRMS151-
Bracknel Forest Runners 2014/201518.01.201520200:49:43RRRMS160-
Tadley 2014/201511.01.201516700:47:54RRRMS136-
Reading 2014/201521.12.201421100:40:44RRRMS151-
Sandhurst 2014/201523.11.201425600:44:39RRRMS204-
Tadley 2013/201412.01.201424900:44:22RRRMS194-
Tadley 2012/201313.01.201318700:46:24RRRMS149-
Reading 2012/201323.12.201222000:55:16RRRMS176-
Reading Roadrunners 201003.01.201025200:57:40RRRMS172-
Handy Cross 200901.02.20099200:48:25RRRMS75-
Tadley Runners 200911.01.200917000:46:54RRRMS125-

For team results in this race click on the race name.

To return to the top level results page click here.

Content © TVXC League 2008-2020. Website design Mike Raistrick.
Blue Shoes Photograph © Jakob Larsen.